Sunday, May 29, 2011

Nikita Season 01 (2010) (EPISODE 1 - 22 updates)

Nikita is an American television drama for The CW Television Network. It is based on the 1990 French film Nikita, 1993 remake Point of No Return, and the 1997 television series La Femme Nikita. It premieres on September 9, 2010, and will run on Thursdays at 9:00 pm Eastern/8:00 pm Central Time in the United States. The series stars Maggie Q as Nikita, a spy and assassin who has gone rogue. She is now working to bring down Division, the secret government agency which recruited her. Meanwhile, Division trains its next crop of young killers.
The story centers on a secret organization known as Division. Targeting young people from a troubled background, Division erases all evidence of their past lives and molds them into efficient spies and assassins. Nikita is the first recruit to escape and promises to bring down her former employers. Having trained Nikita, Michael is ordered by Division boss Percy to deal with his former student. In the meantime, Division continues training its recruits, Thom, Jaden, and the newest, Alex.

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3
Episode 4
Episode 5
Episode 6
episode 7
Episode 8
Episode 9
Episode 10 -
episode 11
Episode 12 (Fileserve)
Episode 13
Episode 16 ---> Fileserve
Episode 17 ---> Mediafire
Episode 18 ---> Mediafire
Episode 19 ---> Mediafire
 Episode 20 ---> Mediafire
Episode 21 ---> Mediafire
Episode 22 ---> Mediafire